Something new to discover each week: articles, foods, nutrients—and, as we expand, supplements and medicines. Explore what’s new.
× Food detail / Source: USDA
Lychee Category: Fruit
Preparation: Litchis, raw, exactly as identified by USDA.
Rank per 100 g · #1 = highest amount, not a health score. Ranks update with the published catalog.
Calories ↗
#116 Rank 116 of 175 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 66.0 kcal
Protein ↗
#171 Rank 171 of 206 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.8 g
Carbohydrates ↗
#72 Rank 72 of 206 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 16.5 g
Fat ↗
#129 Rank 129 of 195 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.4 g
Fiber ↗
#130 Rank 130 of 186 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 1.3 g
Water ↗
#76 Rank 76 of 206 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 81.8 g
Calcium ↗
#194 Rank 194 of 205 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 5.0 mg
Iron ↗
#143 Rank 143 of 187 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.3 mg
Magnesium ↗
#174 Rank 174 of 205 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 10.0 mg
Phosphorus ↗
#145 Rank 145 of 205 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 31.0 mg
Potassium ↗
#144 Rank 144 of 205 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 171.0 mg
Sodium ↗
#170 Rank 170 of 183 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 1.0 mg
Vitamin C ↗
#8 Rank 8 of 178 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 71.5 mg
Thiamin ↗
#178 Rank 178 of 185 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.0 mg
Riboflavin ↗
#98 Rank 98 of 179 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.1 mg
Niacin ↗
#109 Rank 109 of 188 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.6 mg
Vitamin B6 ↗
#107 Rank 107 of 187 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.1 mg
Folate ↗
#112 Rank 112 of 176 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 14.0 µg
Choline ↗
#110 Rank 110 of 134 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 7.1 mg
Vitamin B12 ↗
#109 Rank 109 of 166 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.0 µg
Vitamin A ↗
#143 Rank 143 of 169 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.0 µg
Vitamin E ↗
#125 Rank 125 of 143 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.1 mg
Vitamin D (IU) ↗
#97 Rank 97 of 152 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.0 IU
Cholesterol ↗
#111 Rank 111 of 170 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 0.0 mg
USDA composition per 100 g for this preparation. Missing values and results below quantification limits remain unavailable for arithmetic; see USDA for the original limits. These data do not establish a food-specific health benefit.
Reported amino acids Tryptophan : 0.0 g#132 Rank 132 of 147 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. Lysine : 0.0 g#127 Rank 127 of 154 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. Methionine : 0.0 g#126 Rank 126 of 151 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first. 206 foods · per 100 g
Where does this food rank? Position 1 has the highest amount. All published foods with data for the same nutrient form are compared using compatible units. Rankings refresh when catalog changes are published; a high position does not mean a food is healthier.
Search nutrients GroupAll nutrients Energy & macros Vitamins Minerals Amino acids
218 nutrients · page 1 of 19
Not reported 1 with comparable data
205 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 2 with comparable data
204 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 144 with comparable data
62 not reported · 0 incompatible units
0 g 139 with comparable data
67 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 0 with comparable data
206 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 148 with comparable data
58 not reported · 0 incompatible units
0.44 g 205 with comparable data
1 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 145 with comparable data
61 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 1 with comparable data
205 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 8 with comparable data
198 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 60 with comparable data
146 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Not reported 10 with comparable data
196 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Previous 1 / 19 Next Unreported values never count as zero. Ties use the stable food identifier. Bars show relative position, not a percentage of recommended intake.
Source and scope
Litchis, raw
SR Legacy · FDC 169086 · per 100 g · 2026-09-16T07:11:01.296Z
View USDA source ↗ Photograph credits