Food detail / Source: USDA
Sesame oil
Category: Oil, herb, spice or ingredient
Preparation: Oil, sesame, salad or cooking, exactly as identified by USDA.
Commonly sold in: Latin America · North America · Europe
Loading account…

Rank per 100 g · #1 = highest amount, not a health score. Ranks update with the published catalog.
884.0 kcal
0.0 g
0.0 g
100.0 g
0.0 g
0.0 g
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 mg
0.0 µg
0.2 mg
0.0 µg
0.0 µg
1.4 mg
0.0 IU
0.0 µg
13.6 µg
0.0 mg
USDA composition per 100 g for this preparation. Missing values and results below quantification limits remain unavailable for arithmetic; see USDA for the original limits. These data do not establish a food-specific health benefit.
Reported amino acids
Amounts follow the selected portion. Missing values are not reported, never assumed to be zero.
298 foods · per 100 g
Where does this food rank?
Position 1 has the highest amount. All published foods with data for the same nutrient form are compared using compatible units. Rankings refresh when catalog changes are published; a high position does not mean a food is healthier.
229 nutrients · page 1 of 20
- Not reported1 with comparable data
297 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported2 with comparable data
296 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Alanine
#1970 g198 with comparable data100 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Alcohol, ethyl
#1710 g203 with comparable data95 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported0 with comparable data
298 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Arginine
#2020 g203 with comparable data95 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Ash
#2960 g297 with comparable data1 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Aspartic acid
#1980 g199 with comparable data99 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported2 with comparable data
296 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported0 with comparable data
298 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported10 with comparable data
288 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported75 with comparable data
223 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Unreported values never count as zero. Ties use the stable food identifier. Bars show relative position, not a percentage of recommended intake.
Reference photograph; not the sample analyzed by USDA.