Food detail / Source: USDA
Jackfruit
Category: Fruit
Preparation: Jackfruit, raw, exactly as identified by USDA.
Loading account…

Rank per 100 g · #1 = highest amount, not a health score. Ranks update with the published catalog.
95.0 kcal
1.7 g
23.3 g
0.6 g
1.5 g
73.5 g
24.0 mg
0.2 mg
29.0 mg
21.0 mg
448.0 mg
2.0 mg
13.7 mg
0.1 mg
0.1 mg
0.9 mg
0.3 mg
24.0 µg
0.0 µg
5.0 µg
0.3 mg
0.0 mg
USDA composition per 100 g for this preparation. Missing values and results below quantification limits remain unavailable for arithmetic; see USDA for the original limits. These data do not establish a food-specific health benefit.
Reported amino acids
Amounts follow the selected portion. Missing values are not reported, never assumed to be zero.
206 foods · per 100 g
Where does this food rank?
Position 1 has the highest amount. All published foods with data for the same nutrient form are compared using compatible units. Rankings refresh when catalog changes are published; a high position does not mean a food is healthier.
218 nutrients · page 1 of 19
- Not reported1 with comparable data
205 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported2 with comparable data
204 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Alanine
#1010.086 g144 with comparable data62 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- 0 g139 with comparable data
67 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported0 with comparable data
206 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Arginine
#920.138 g148 with comparable data58 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Ash
#1090.94 g205 with comparable data1 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Aspartic acid
#1050.172 g145 with comparable data61 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported1 with comparable data
205 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported8 with comparable data
198 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported60 with comparable data
146 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported10 with comparable data
196 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Unreported values never count as zero. Ties use the stable food identifier. Bars show relative position, not a percentage of recommended intake.
Reference photograph; not the sample analyzed by USDA.