Food detail / Source: USDA
Allspice
Category: Oil, herb, spice or ingredient
Preparation: Spices, allspice, ground, exactly as identified by USDA.
Commonly sold in: Latin America · North America · Europe
Loading account…

Rank per 100 g · #1 = highest amount, not a health score. Ranks update with the published catalog.
263.0 kcal
6.1 g
72.1 g
8.7 g
21.6 g
8.5 g
661.0 mg
7.1 mg
135.0 mg
113.0 mg
1044.0 mg
77.0 mg
39.2 mg
0.1 mg
0.1 mg
2.9 mg
0.2 mg
36.0 µg
0.0 µg
27.0 µg
0.0 IU
0.0 µg
0.0 mg
USDA composition per 100 g for this preparation. Missing values and results below quantification limits remain unavailable for arithmetic; see USDA for the original limits. These data do not establish a food-specific health benefit.
Amino acids
Not reported
The published source for this food preparation does not report individual amino-acid amounts. This does not mean the food contains no amino acids.
View USDA source298 foods · per 100 g
Where does this food rank?
Position 1 has the highest amount. All published foods with data for the same nutrient form are compared using compatible units. Rankings refresh when catalog changes are published; a high position does not mean a food is healthier.
229 nutrients · page 1 of 20
- Not reported1 with comparable data
297 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported2 with comparable data
296 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported198 with comparable data
100 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- 0 g203 with comparable data
95 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported0 with comparable data
298 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported203 with comparable data
95 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Ash
#244.65 g297 with comparable data1 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported199 with comparable data
99 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported2 with comparable data
296 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported0 with comparable data
298 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported10 with comparable data
288 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported75 with comparable data
223 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Unreported values never count as zero. Ties use the stable food identifier. Bars show relative position, not a percentage of recommended intake.
Reference photograph; not the sample analyzed by USDA.