Food detail / Source: USDA
Sugar apple
Category: Fruit
Preparation: Sugar-apples, (sweetsop), raw, exactly as identified by USDA.
Commonly sold in: Latin America
Loading account…

Rank per 100 g · #1 = highest amount, not a health score. Ranks update with the published catalog.
94.0 kcal
2.1 g
23.6 g
0.3 g
4.4 g
73.2 g
24.0 mg
0.6 mg
21.0 mg
32.0 mg
247.0 mg
9.0 mg
36.3 mg
0.1 mg
0.1 mg
0.9 mg
0.2 mg
14.0 µg
0.0 µg
0.0 µg
0.0 mg
USDA composition per 100 g for this preparation. Missing values and results below quantification limits remain unavailable for arithmetic; see USDA for the original limits. These data do not establish a food-specific health benefit.
Reported amino acids
Amounts follow the selected portion. Missing values are not reported, never assumed to be zero.
298 foods · per 100 g
Where does this food rank?
Position 1 has the highest amount. All published foods with data for the same nutrient form are compared using compatible units. Rankings refresh when catalog changes are published; a high position does not mean a food is healthier.
229 nutrients · page 1 of 20
- Not reported1 with comparable data
297 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported2 with comparable data
296 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported198 with comparable data
100 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Alcohol, ethyl
#1800 g203 with comparable data95 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported0 with comparable data
298 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported203 with comparable data
95 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Ash
#1830.78 g297 with comparable data1 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported199 with comparable data
99 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported2 with comparable data
296 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported0 with comparable data
298 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported10 with comparable data
288 not reported · 0 incompatible units
- Not reported75 with comparable data
223 not reported · 0 incompatible units
Unreported values never count as zero. Ties use the stable food identifier. Bars show relative position, not a percentage of recommended intake.
Reference photograph; not the sample analyzed by USDA.