Keep the curiosity. Make Bitameans yours.

Join Bitameans

Food detail / Source: USDA

Cherimoya

Category: Fruit

Preparation: Cherimoya, raw, exactly as identified by USDA.

Commonly sold in: Latin America · Europe

Loading account…

Cherimoya — reference photograph

Portion

Adjust the amount

Amino acids

Rank per 100 g · #1 = highest amount, not a health score. Ranks update with the published catalog.

Calories

Rank 163 of 259 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

75.0 kcal

Protein

Rank 196 of 298 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

1.6 g

Carbohydrates

Rank 95 of 298 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

17.7 g

Fat

Rank 159 of 287 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.7 g

Fiber

Rank 100 of 265 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

3.0 g

Water

Rank 122 of 298 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

79.4 g

Calcium

Rank 236 of 296 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

10.0 mg

Iron

Rank 218 of 273 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.3 mg

Magnesium

Rank 198 of 296 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

17.0 mg

Phosphorus

Rank 226 of 297 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

26.0 mg

Potassium

Rank 141 of 296 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

287.0 mg

Sodium

Rank 170 of 271 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

7.0 mg

Vitamin C

Rank 84 of 259 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

12.6 mg

Thiamin

Rank 92 of 270 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.1 mg

Riboflavin

Rank 98 of 262 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.1 mg

Niacin

Rank 149 of 274 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.6 mg

Vitamin B6

Rank 59 of 271 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.3 mg

Folate

Rank 107 of 257 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

23.0 µg

Vitamin B12

Rank 107 of 248 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.0 µg

Vitamin A

Rank 183 of 249 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.0 µg

Vitamin E

Rank 116 of 207 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.3 mg

Cholesterol

Rank 111 of 254 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

0.0 mg

USDA composition per 100 g for this preparation. Missing values and results below quantification limits remain unavailable for arithmetic; see USDA for the original limits. These data do not establish a food-specific health benefit.

Reported amino acids

Amounts follow the selected portion. Missing values are not reported, never assumed to be zero.

Tryptophan: 0.0 gRank 123 of 203 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Threonine: 0.1 gRank 147 of 204 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Isoleucine: 0.0 gRank 160 of 206 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Leucine: 0.1 gRank 163 of 206 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Lysine: 0.0 gRank 169 of 211 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Methionine: 0.0 gRank 140 of 208 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Cystine: 0.0 gRank 145 of 184 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Phenylalanine: 0.0 gRank 158 of 205 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Tyrosine: 0.0 gRank 148 of 200 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Valine: 0.1 gRank 151 of 204 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Arginine: 0.0 gRank 178 of 203 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Histidine: 0.0 gRank 159 of 204 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Alanine: 0.1 gRank 151 of 198 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Aspartic acid: 0.1 gRank 164 of 199 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Glutamic acid: 0.2 gRank 144 of 199 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Glycine: 0.1 gRank 142 of 199 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Proline: 0.2 gRank 114 of 199 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.Serine: 0.1 gRank 143 of 199 foods with reported data, per 100 g; highest amount first.

298 foods · per 100 g

Where does this food rank?

Position 1 has the highest amount. All published foods with data for the same nutrient form are compared using compatible units. Rankings refresh when catalog changes are published; a high position does not mean a food is healthier.

229 nutrients · page 1 of 20

  • Not reported1 with comparable data

    297 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Not reported2 with comparable data

    296 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • 0.063 g198 with comparable data

    100 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Not reported203 with comparable data

    95 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Not reported0 with comparable data

    298 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • 0.031 g203 with comparable data

    95 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Ash

    #209
    0.65 g297 with comparable data

    1 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • 0.105 g199 with comparable data

    99 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Not reported2 with comparable data

    296 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Not reported0 with comparable data

    298 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Not reported10 with comparable data

    288 not reported · 0 incompatible units

  • Not reported75 with comparable data

    223 not reported · 0 incompatible units

Unreported values never count as zero. Ties use the stable food identifier. Bars show relative position, not a percentage of recommended intake.

Photograph credits
Annona cherimola100.jpg · Hans B. at Dutch Wikipedia · CC BY-SA 3.0. Cropped to a square, resized and converted to WebP.

Reference photograph; not the sample analyzed by USDA.

Your privacy preferences

Essential storage keeps your sign-in and preferences working. With your permission, Google Analytics measures visits to public pages. We do not measure the planner, your account or personal inputs. Advertising stays disabled. These choices do not subscribe you to articles.

Change your preferences from the footer. Choices are remembered in this browser for up to 180 days; new providers require a new choice.